Tuesday, 16 January 2018

MIXTAPE: DJ Tims - Da Illusion Mixtape

Sorry for the wait, Dj Tims finally drops the very much anticipated Da illusion Mixtape which features himself and other Heavy weights in the industry, the likes of Wizkid,Small Docotor, Davido, Wande Coal, Tenko and other up and coming acts with much lyrics to deliver also made it to the list.

This will surely make it to your "Mix Playlists", Download and see full list below!.

Oya Knack Am!!!



1.This year - Small Docotor
2.Tur-nkey Nla - Wandecoal
3.Omunye - Distructoin boyz
4.legbegbe -Mr Real
5.Gobisiqolo - Bhizer
6.Ponmile - reminisce
7.Oja - Olamide
8.Oshozobi - slim case
9.Gawara -  lax
10.IF - Davido
11.Go - Tenko
12.Bend it Over - Olamide
13.Gaga shufle - 2face
14.Manya - wizkid
15.Repaly - Ice prince
16.Holy water - Iyana
17.Informate - dj kaywiseShaydee Ft Wizkid – Make sense
18.Reekado Ft Tiwasavage – Like
19.TiwaSavage Ft Wizkid – Malo
20.DJNeptune Ft Eazi – Msia mia
21.KissDaniel – No do

DreamAliveEnt Promotions

Music Promoter... Radio & TV, Alaba & Online mix-tape, 
Instagram & Facebook sponsored Ads, YouTube Ads , 
Artwork design, iTunes, MTN Music+, 
Artiste Re-branding and More

WhatsApp/Call:  +2348072457808
Follow on Instagram @DreamAliveEnt


For Massive Online Promotions/Adverts
Contact: WhatsApp:+2348072457808 Twitter: @DreamAliveEnt